How to recover Facebook messages when you accidentally click Spam or Delete message on Facebook
When using facebook if we delete and Mark as spam messages by mistakenly and if we click on "Mark as Spam" then messages chat head will save as spam and messages will be deleted from your facebook account permanently. I had also face this option too and i lost my important messages.
And facebook doesn't have any option that we can recover back the messages on facebook. I feel bad to tell you if we accidentally click on delete or Mark as Spam then messages will be delete permanently and we never can recover that messages from facebook.
But facebook provide a option to download your precious or important Data from this method to "Download a copy" of your data like Images, profile detail, friend list, undeleted messages, etc all your account important informations we can download from it.
This way we can get our messages and all information and other Data but we never can recover messages which deleted before "Download a Copy".
Comment if you have any question or doubt about it And you can also watch this video to make easy. And if you wants to close your facebook account permanently learn here in full detail.